Following the recent Boundary Review, the Tiverton & Honiton constituency has now been abolished. Two new constituencies will replace it: Honiton & Sidmouth, and Tiverton & Minehead.

  • Honiton & Sidmouth will see Honiton, Axminster, Seaton, and Cullompton join with Sidmouth, Ottery St Mary, West Hill, and surrounding villages.
  • Tiverton & Minehead meanwhile will see Tiverton, Bampton, Sampford Peverell, and nearby villages merged with Minehead, Watchet, and communities across Exmoor National Park.

The map to the right shows the boundaries of the new old Tiverton & Honiton and East Devon constituencies, with the green shaded area showing the new Honiton & Sidmouth seat.

I want to continue being your hard-working Liberal Democrat MP, putting the needs of our communities first and being a strong independent voice for change. That is why I am standing for Honiton & Sidmouth - which takes in 70% of my former Tiverton & Honiton constituency. 

As always, please do not hesitate to get in touch if you need any advice or assistance. You can also find out more about the boundary review, what it means and why it happened by clicking here.

A map showing the new Constituencies

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.